619.772.7570       

Login.



Cedros Sportfishing Resort Schedule
June, 2018
trip active
1
Open Booking / 5 Day
Fri. 6-1-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 6-5-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
10
2
Open Booking / 5 Day
Tue. 6-5-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 6-9-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
3
Open Booking / 5 Day
Sat. 6-9-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 6-13-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
4
Open Booking / 5 Day
Wed. 6-13-2018
8:00 AM
Sun. 6-17-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
5
Open Booking / 5 Day
Sun. 6-17-2018
8:00 AM
Thu. 6-21-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
6
Poseidon Fishing Charters/CLOSED / 5 Day
Thu. 6-21-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-25-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
7
Fishing with Steph/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 6-25-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 6-29-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
8
Shawn Meyers Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 6-29-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-4-2018
11:00 AM
12
$0
CALL
July, 2018
trip active
9
Open Booking / 6 Day
Wed. 7-4-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-9-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
8
10
Let's Talk Hookup! / 5 Day
Mon. 7-9-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-13-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
11
Performance Tackle/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 7-13-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-18-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
12
Blind Squirrels / 6 Day
Wed. 7-18-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
13
Oz's Baja Adventures/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 7-23-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
14
A&M's Family Adventure/CLOSED / 4 Day
Fri. 7-27-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,050
CALL
15
SoCal Sportfishing Club/Ron Owen / 5 Day
Mon. 7-30-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 8-3-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
August, 2018
trip active
16
SoCal Reels / 5 Day
Fri. 8-3-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
17
Let's Talk Hookup! / 5 Day
Tue. 8-7-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 8-11-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
18
Southwest Anglers/CLOSED / 6 Day
Sat. 8-11-2018
8:00 AM
Thu. 8-16-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
19
Mayeda/Hendrickson/CLOSED / 6 Day
Thu. 8-16-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 8-21-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
20
Heaton Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Tue. 8-21-2018
8:00 AM
Sun. 8-26-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
21
Team Diamond / 5 Day
Sun. 8-26-2018
8:00 AM
Thu. 8-30-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
22
Seeker Rods / 5 Day
Thu. 8-30-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-3-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
1
September, 2018
trip active
23
Rachel Todd's Big Adventure / 5 Day
Mon. 9-3-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-7-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
9
24
Performance Tackle/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 9-7-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 9-12-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
CALL
25
SoCal Tuna Club/CLOSED / 6 Day
Wed. 9-12-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-17-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,245
CALL
26
Bob Mitchner Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 9-17-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-21-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
27
Finz & Feathers - Chad Mendes / 4 Day
Fri. 9-21-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-24-2018
11:00 AM
12
$0
CALL
28
Malibu Fish n' Tackle / 5 Day
Mon. 9-24-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
29
Open Booking / 4 Day
Fri. 9-28-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,050
12
October, 2018
trip active
30
Ken Ortiz Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 10-1-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
31
Open Booking / 4 Day
Fri. 10-5-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,050
12
32
Eric's Tackle / 5 Day
Mon. 10-8-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
33
Seeker Rods / 5 Day
Fri. 10-12-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 10-16-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
5
34
Berg Electric/CLOSED / 5 Day
Tue. 10-16-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 10-20-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
35
Birds & Bucks Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Sat. 10-20-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
CALL
36
Angler Chronicles / 6 Day
Wed. 10-24-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-29-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
11
37
Open Booking / 5 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 11-2-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
November, 2018
trip active
38
Open Booking / 5 Day
Fri. 11-2-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 11-6-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
39
Open Booking / 5 Day
Tue. 11-6-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
12
Page 1 of 0




Terms and Conditions

Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions

1. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of Cedros Sportfishing's Term and Conditions.
2. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of your order, unless other arraignments have beed made. If paying by credit card, a convenience fee of 3% will be added to the charge. Once we receive an authorization, we will send you a confirmation
email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card was successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from Cedros Sportfishing.
3. Gratuities, Alcohol, Rental Gear & Terminal Tackle are not included.
4. All guests are required to have a Passport or Valid Government issued photo ID.
5. Passports are mandatory for ALL trips.
6. The minimum deposit for any trip is $500.
7. For ALL trips 50% of the trip cost is due 90 days prior to the trip's departure.
8. Payment in full is due 30 days prior to the trip's departure.
9. Room assignments will be based on the initial deposit date. In the case of private charters, the charter master may elect to assign rooms.
10. All trips are based on double occupancy. When available and requested, additional charges may apply for private rooms.
11. If 50% is not received at least 90 days prior to trip, room assignment is subject to change and spot may be subject to sale.
12. Payments will be charged to credit cards on file in the date structure noted above unless we are notified of another means of payment by email.
13. Deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE unless written notice of cancellation is received by email or postmarked mail 120 days prior to the trip's departure.
14. Cancellations within 90 days of departure will result in a minimum 10% administration fee
based on the full price of the trip.
15. Cancellations within 90 days of the trip's departure will result in forfeiture of all deposits and
payments unless your vacant spot is booked and the trip runs full.
16. Cancellations for any reason within 45 days will result in forfeiture of all deposits and payments.
17. All cancellations are subject to a 10% administrative fee based on the cost of the trip.
18. No refunds, credits, roll overs or adjustments of any kind will occur until the trip the deposit was originally made for has departed.
19. We strongly recommend deposit and trip insurance. Dawson & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. Bob Dawson or Kristy Antonello 619-460-5615 Call or email for a quote. info@DRinsure.com They have over 122 plans, some of which include helicopter rescue.
20. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive
alcohol. Passengers and their belongings are subject to search before departing on the trip.
21. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
22. By booking a trip, you have agreed to these terms and conditions.
23. Terms and Conditions are subject to change.
24. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of the Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions.
25. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns regarding our Terms and Conditions. 619-772-7570 M-F 8:30am-4:30pm PST


Cedros Sportfishing
BOOK ONLINE or CALL 619.772.7570

Cedros Sportfishing, Isla de Cedros, Baja California, Mexico Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.