619.772.7570       

Login.



Cedros Sportfishing Resort Schedule
September, 2018
trip active
27
Finz & Feathers - Chad Mendes - UFC / 4 Day
Fri. 9-21-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-24-2018
11:00 AM
12
$0
Arrived
28
Jeff Harris Charter / 5 Day
Mon. 9-24-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
29
Cooper Electric / 4 Day
Fri. 9-28-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,050
FULL
October, 2018
trip active
30
Ken Ortiz Charter / 5 Day
Mon. 10-1-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
31
Open Booking / 4 Day
Fri. 10-5-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,050
FULL
32
Eric's Tackle / 5 Day
Mon. 10-8-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
1
33
Seeker Rods / 5 Day
Fri. 10-12-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 10-16-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
34
West Coast Firestop/Berg Electric / 5 Day
Tue. 10-16-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 10-20-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
35
Opening Booking / 5 Day
Sat. 10-20-2018
8:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
1
36
Open Charter / 6 Day
Wed. 10-24-2018
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-29-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,450
FULL
37
The Fred Hall Show Tuna Palooza - Book at Show / 5 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018
8:00 AM
Fri. 11-2-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,000
FULL
November, 2018
trip active
38
King Fishing Charters / 5 Day
Fri. 11-2-2018
8:00 AM
Tue. 11-6-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
FULL
39
Open Booking / 5 Day
Tue. 11-6-2018
8:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018
11:00 AM
12
$2,250
10
May, 2019
trip active
1
Open Booking / 5 Day
Thu. 5-30-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
12
June, 2019
trip active
2
Open Booking / 5 Day
Mon. 6-3-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
12
3
Open Booking / 5 Day
Fri. 6-7-2019
8:00 AM
Tue. 6-11-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
12
4
Open Booking / 5 Day
Tue. 6-11-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
12
5
GPS Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Sat. 6-15-2019
8:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
6
Poseidon Fishing Charters / 5 Day
Thu. 6-20-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-24-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
7
Let's Talk Hookup / 5 Day
Mon. 6-24-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
1
8
Mike Seymour Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 6-28-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
July, 2019
trip active
9
310 Rod Works/UnitedComposites /CLOSED / 6 Day
Wed. 7-3-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
10
Tady Lures - Blake Uradomo/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-12-2019
12:00 AM
12
$2,350
FULL
11
Performance Tackle / 6 Day
Fri. 7-12-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-17-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
FULL
12
Jerad Toboni Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
13
B & B Rod & Gun Club/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
14
RH Overboard /CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 7-26-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
FULL
15
King Fishing Charters / 6 Day
Wed. 7-31-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-5-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
FULL
August, 2019
trip active
16
Let's Talk Hookup! / 5 Day
Mon. 8-5-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 8-9-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
FULL
17
Southwest Anglers/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 8-9-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-14-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
18
Mayeda/Hendrickson Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Wed. 8-14-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-19-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
19
Heaton Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Mon. 8-19-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
20
Berg Electric National Charter / 5 Day
Sat. 8-24-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
FULL
21
Seeker Rods / 6 Day
Wed. 8-28-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
FULL
September, 2019
trip active
22
Alan Tani Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 9-2-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
23
Steve Murray 50th Birthday Bash/Private Charter / 4 Day
Fri. 9-6-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-9-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,150
CALL
24
Bob Michener/Open to 6 / 5 Day
Mon. 9-9-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
FULL
25
Luke Burson Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Fri. 9-13-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
26
Steve Nies Charter/CLOSED / 6 Day
Wed. 9-18-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
27
Mission Belle Mafia/CLOSED / 5 Day
Mon. 9-23-2019
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-27-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
28
Jeff Harris Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Fri. 9-27-2019
8:00 AM
Tue. 10-1-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
October, 2019
trip active
29
Ken Ortiz Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Tue. 10-1-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
30
Shawn Meyers Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Sat. 10-5-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 10-9-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
31
Eric's Tackle Charter/CLOSED / 5 Day
Wed. 10-9-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 10-13-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
32
Seeker Rods Charter / 5 Day
Sun. 10-13-2019
8:00 AM
Thu. 10-17-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
FULL
33
West Coast Firestop/Berg Electric Charter / 5 Day
Thu. 10-17-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-21-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
34
Fishing with Steph/CLOSED / 6 Day
Mon. 10-21-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 10-26-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
35
Ed Henne Charter/Private / 6 Day
Sat. 10-26-2019
8:00 AM
Thu. 10-31-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
CALL
36
King Fishing Charters / 6 Day
Thu. 10-31-2019
8:00 AM
Tue. 11-5-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,550
4
November, 2019
trip active
37
Open Booking / 5 Day
Tue. 11-5-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 11-9-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
CALL
38
Open / 5 Day
Sat. 11-9-2019
8:00 AM
Wed. 11-13-2019
11:00 AM
12
$2,350
12
Page 1 of 0




Terms and Conditions

Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions

1. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of Cedros Sportfishing's Term and Conditions.
2. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of your order, unless other arrangement have beed made. Once we receive an authorization, we will send you a confirmation
email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card was successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from Cedros Sportfishing.
3. Gratuities, Alcohol, first 1/2 fishing, Rental Gear & Terminal Tackle are not included.
4. All guests are required to have a Passport or Valid Government issued photo ID.
5. Passports are mandatory for ALL trips.
6. The minimum deposit for any trip is $500.
7. For ALL trips, 50% of the trip cost is due 180 days prior to the trip's departure.
8. Payment in full is due 60 days prior to the trip's departure.
9. Room assignments will be based on the initial deposit date. In the case of private charters, the charter master may elect to assign rooms.
10. All trips are based on double occupancy. When available and requested, additional charges may apply for private rooms.
11. If 50% is not received at least 90 days prior to trip, room assignment is subject to change and spot may be subject to sale.
12. Payments will be charged to credit cards on file in the date structure noted above unless we are notified of another means of payment by email.
13. Deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE unless written notice of cancellation is received by email or postmarked mail 120 days prior to the trip's departure.
14. Cancellations within 90 days of departure will result in a minimum 10% administration fee
based on the full price of the trip.
15. Cancellations within 90 days of the trip's departure will result in forfeiture of all deposits and
payments unless your vacant spot is booked and the trip runs full.
16. Cancellations for any reason within 45 days will result in forfeiture of all deposits and payments.
17. All cancellations are subject to a 10% administrative fee based on the cost of the trip.
18. No refunds, credits, roll overs or adjustments of any kind will occur until the trip the deposit was originally made for has departed.
19. We strongly recommend deposit and trip insurance. Dawson & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. Bob Dawson or Kristy Antonello 619-460-5615 Call or email for a quote. info@DRinsure.com They have over 122 plans, some of which include helicopter rescue.
20. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive alcohol. Passengers and their belongings are subject to search before departing on the trip.
21. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
22. By booking a trip, you have agreed to these terms and conditions.
23. Terms and Conditions are subject to change.
24. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of the Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions.
25. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns regarding our Terms and Conditions. 619-772-7570 M-F 8:30am-4:30pm PST


Cedros Sportfishing
BOOK ONLINE or CALL 619.772.7570

Cedros Sportfishing, Isla de Cedros, Baja California, Mexico Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.