619.772.7570       

Viewing Cedros Schedule. Switch to La Bocana
Login.



Cedros Sportfishing Resort Schedule
May, 2023
trip active
1
Island Fishing Tackle Charter / 6 Day
Fri. 5-26-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 5-31-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
2
Joe's Fishing Crew / 5 Day
Wed. 5-31-2023
8:00 AM
Sun. 6-4-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
June, 2023
trip active
4
Buckley Open / 6 Day
Fri. 6-9-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 6-14-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
5
Poseidon Fishing Charter - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Mon. 6-12-2023
8:00 AM
Sat. 6-17-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
8
6
Poseidon Fishing Charter / 6 Day
Wed. 6-14-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-19-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
7
EPI Construction Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Sat. 6-17-2023
8:00 AM
Thu. 6-22-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
8
Pete Otis Charter / 5 Day
Mon. 6-19-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 6-23-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
9
Cedros Open - Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Thu. 6-22-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-26-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
10
Blind Squirrels / 6 Day
Fri. 6-23-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 6-28-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
12
Cedros Open Charter / 6 Day
Wed. 6-28-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-3-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
13
Cedros Open - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Fri. 6-30-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-5-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
July, 2023
trip active
14
Let's Talk Hookup / 5 Day
Mon. 7-3-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-7-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
1
15
Fishing with Steph - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Wed. 7-5-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-10-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
16
Mission Belle Mafia Charter / 6 Day
Fri. 7-7-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-12-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
17
J&B Charter - Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Mon. 7-10-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-14-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
18
Cedros Classic / 6 Day
Wed. 7-12-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-17-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
19
Lisa Williams Memorial Charter - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Fri. 7-14-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-19-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
20
Polley Fishing Charter / 5 Day
Mon. 7-17-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 7-21-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
21
Yellowtail Tournament - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Wed. 7-19-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-24-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
6
22
Yellowtail Tournament - Lodge 1 / 6 Day
Fri. 7-21-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 7-26-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
2
23
Alan Tani Charter - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Mon. 7-24-2023
8:00 AM
Sat. 7-29-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
24
Cedros July Open / 6 Day
Wed. 7-26-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 7-31-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
2
25
FIA Insurance/Tim Manaka - Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Sat. 7-29-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-2-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
26
Let's Talk Hook Up Charter / 5 Day
Mon. 7-31-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 8-4-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
August, 2023
trip active
27
Dan & Sam's Lodge 2 Limited Load / 6 Day
Wed. 8-2-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-7-2023
11:00 AM
8
$4,725
FULL
28
Tady Lures Charter / 6 Day
Fri. 8-4-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-9-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
29
Cedros Azul - Sheets Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Mon. 8-7-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 8-11-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
30
Hendrickson Charter / 6 Day
Wed. 8-9-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-14-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
31
Matt Ford Charter - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Fri. 8-11-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-16-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
32
RH Overboard / 6 Day
Mon. 8-14-2023
8:00 AM
Sat. 8-19-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
33
Old Guys Rule - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Wed. 8-16-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-21-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
34
Tadder/Pennell / 5 Day
Sat. 8-19-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-23-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
35
Poseidon Fishing Charters - Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Mon. 8-21-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 8-25-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
7
36
Heaton Fishing Charter / 6 Day
Wed. 8-23-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 8-28-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
37
August Open - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Fri. 8-25-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 8-30-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
1
39
Good Ol' Boys Charter - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Wed. 8-30-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 9-4-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
September, 2023
trip active
40
Terry Watkins Charter / 6 Day
Fri. 9-1-2023
8:00 AM
Tue. 9-5-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
CALL
41
Labor Day Trip - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Mon. 9-4-2023
8:00 AM
Sat. 9-9-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
7
42
Island Fishing Tackle Charter / 6 Day
Tue. 9-5-2023
8:00 AM
Sun. 9-10-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
43
Mike Ghareeb Charter- Lodge II / 6 Day
Sat. 9-9-2023
8:00 AM
Thu. 9-14-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
44
Luke & Andy's Charter / 6 Day
Sun. 9-10-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-15-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
CALL
47
Cedros - Lodge 2 / 5 Day
Tue. 9-19-2023
8:00 AM
Sat. 9-23-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
2
48
Cedros Open / 5 Day
Wed. 9-20-2023
8:00 AM
Sun. 9-24-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
50
Fall Open / 6 Day
Sun. 9-24-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 9-29-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
52
Late September... Lodge 1 / 5 Day
Fri. 9-29-2023
8:00 AM
Tue. 10-3-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
6
October, 2023
trip active
55
Cedros Open - Lodge 2 / 6 Day
Fri. 10-6-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 10-11-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
6
58
West Coast Fire Stop / 5 Day
Thu. 10-12-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 10-16-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
FULL
60
Cedros Open / 5 Day
Mon. 10-16-2023
8:00 AM
Fri. 10-20-2023
11:00 AM
12
$2,950
10
61
Steph / 6 Day
Fri. 10-20-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 10-25-2023
11:00 AM
12
$3,150
FULL
 




Terms and Conditions

Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions

PLEASE PURCHASE TRIP INSURANCE IMMEDIATELY AFTER MAKING YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT ON YOUR TRIP. MAKE SURE YOUR TRIP INSURANCE INCLUDES REFUNDS FOR INCLEMENT WEATHER. IF YOU DO NOT PURCHASE TRIP INSURANCE AND YOUR TRIP IS CANCELLED OR YOU CAN NOT MAKE IT FOR SOME REASON, CEDROS SPORTFISHING BCM WILL NOT BE ABLE TO REFUND YOUR PAYMENTS. PLEASE SEE #19.

Unfortunately, we are unable to give refunds due to inclement weather while on the island.

All Credit Card charges are subject to a 3.5% convenience fee.

1. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of Cedros Sportfishing's Term and Conditions.
2. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of your order, unless other arrangement have been made. Once we receive an authorization, we will send you a confirmation
email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card was successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from Cedros Sportfishing.
3. Gratuities, Alcohol, first 1/2 fishing, Rental Gear & Terminal Tackle are not included.
4. All guests are required to have a Passport or Valid Government issued photo ID.
5. Passports are mandatory for ALL trips.
6. The minimum deposit for any trip is $1,000.
7. For ALL trips, 50% of the trip cost is due 180 days prior to the trip's departure.
8. Payment in full is due 60 days prior to the trip's departure.
9. Room assignments will be based on the initial deposit date. In the case of private charters, the charter master may elect to assign rooms.
10. All trips are based on double occupancy. When available and requested, additional charges may apply for private rooms.
11. If 50% is not received at least 90 days prior to trip, room assignment is subject to change and spot may be subject to sale.
12. Payments will be charged to credit cards on file in the date structure noted above unless we are notified of another means of payment by email.
13. Deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE unless written notice of cancellation is received by email or postmarked mail 120 days prior to the trip's departure.
14. Cancellations within 90 days of departure will result in a minimum 10% administration fee
based on the full price of the trip.
15. Cancellations within 90 days of the trip's departure will result in forfeiture of all deposits and
payments unless your vacant spot is booked and the trip runs full.
16. Cancellations for any reason within 45 days will result in forfeiture of all deposits and payments.
17. All cancellations are subject to a 10% administrative fee based on the cost of the trip.
18. No refunds, credits, roll overs or adjustments of any kind will occur until the trip the deposit was originally made for has departed.
19. We strongly recommend deposit and trip insurance. Dawson & Associates Insurance Services, Inc. Bob Dawson or Kristy Antonello 619-460-5615 Call or email for a quote. info@DRinsure.com They have over 122 plans, some of which include helicopter rescue and refunds for inclement weather.
20. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive alcohol. Passengers and their belongings are subject to search before departing on the trip.
21. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
22. By booking a trip, you have agreed to these terms and conditions.
23. Terms and Conditions are subject to change.
24. By placing a deposit on any trip you are acknowledging and agreeing to all of the Cedros Sportfishing's Terms and Conditions.
25. We reserve the right to add fuel surcharge.
26. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns regarding our Terms and Conditions. 619-772-7570 M-F 8:30am-4:30pm PST


Cedros Sportfishing
BOOK ONLINE or CALL 619.772.7570

Cedros Sportfishing, Isla de Cedros, Baja California, Mexico Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy